It’s been a while

Hello friends!

The Wisdom of a Willow Tree

It’s been a while since I’ve been in this space.

I came back with a message from my book, The Wisdom of a Willow Tree.

I trust this message will touch your beautiful minds and hearts.

‘Root yourself deeply in values and beliefs that keep you grounded and nourished. Stand tall, strong and healthy in your physical body. Have an open mind that allows you to adjust to the powerful flow of life. Trust and surrender your whole being to the grand dance of Mother Nature.’

If you felt this message and would like to read a bit more, you can download the first chapter here for free.

Have a blessed weekend 🤍

Endless love

Mari

Author: Mari Curteanu

Hi, thank you for stopping by, I welcome you! My mission is in my story. I am here as living proof that no matter how hard things may seem, you can make it through, stronger and better than before.  On 9 October 2019, I was diagnosed with a meningioma, a tumour, on the right side of my brain. It was such a shock. I felt like my life was falling apart.  I was admitted immediately and have undergone brain surgery. Gladly I came out alive, but afterwards I had a bit of a detour.  It's been one year, and couple more surgeries since but right now, I feel stronger and healthier than ever, in every aspect of my existence. It changed me forever.  Mentally, physically and emotionally. When I look back at everything that has happened, I cannot help feeling extremely blessed and lucky to be here now and share this space with you. If you are able to tell a story about something really bad that has happened to you, maybe it wasn't that bad after all, but maybe it was  truly something miraculous. Love and blessings your way!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started